18-Jul-2018San Mateo, CA(26 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
We are looking for a dependable person and preferably with some background. Transparency and passionate towards work is a basic requirement for us.
17-Jul-2018San Mateo, CA(26 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
We are moving to San Mateo from Boston and are interested in a nanny share for our eight month old son! We had a great background with a nanny share in Boston and are hoping for a similar child care situation.
15-Jul-2018Stanford, CA(13 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Hello, We are looking for a student who is interested in occasionally babysitting our kids (our son is eight and our daughter is ten while they are on campus with me between July 23 to August 18 only. Our son enjoys puzzles, sports and reading and our daughter enjoys art and craft projects, DIY; both kids love board games. We are looking for someone who will engage with them for couple of hours...
14-Jul-2018San Mateo, CA(26 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Meet my kids! They awesome
14-Jul-2018Palo Alto, CA(13 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
This is for my client's baby that is not born yet
13-Jul-2018San Jose, CA(14 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Full-time position Nanny Job in San Jose
My wife and I are looking for someone who is responsible, to watch our 9 month old son. I am a special education teacher, and my wife is an HR specialist. We are moving to Campbell in August and looking for someone to start in the 2nd week.
My husband and I are expecting a baby in December 2018! We are already exploring day care options for our little 1 as we both work full-time. We are open to day care but love the idea of a nanny share.
I am a 27-year-old female Stanford Law School student offering nanny/babysitting services during the late summer (August 25 through September 21). I am available on weekdays/weeknights and some weekends. I have babysitting background and really enjoy spending time with kids. I also play flute and piano and have taught beginning music lessons in the past, so I could help children practice/learn ...
We are looking for a warm, caring and attentive person to care for two 3-month old children (or their own child plus our child). It would be at our house on Stanford campus for 25-30 hrs/week. Must have a valid driver's license. Thank you!
New mom looking for help with housework and baby care for the summer. Hours are flexible but roughly 4-6 hours per day. Some baby background required.
We have 3 daughters: 13, 11 and 9. They are fairly independent, especially 13yo. The girls have a busy after school schedule and most days need to be driven to and from many of the activities. Hours: M, T, H, F 2:30-6; W 1-6 A typical day: walk to the elementary school to pick up the 4th grader. The middle schoolers bike. Afternoons include preparing snacks, emptying lunchboxes and tidying the ...
Nanny needed for five-month-old Hours: 8:30-5:30 Monday through Friday from 8/25 through 9/19. 8:30-5:30 Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 9/22 onwards. We have some flexibility and 1 parent works in the Main Quad. Location: near downtown Palo Alto The job is to care for the five-month-old: play and speak with him, sing to him, read to him, take him on walks, feed him bottles, change his diape...
We would like a nanny/babysitter to take care of our 6-month old boy on campus in Escondido Village near Rays Grill. $15/hour.
We would like a babysitter or nanny to take care of our 6-month old boy. Main position duties include bottle feeding him, changing his diapers, playing with him, and watching out when he sleeps. We are located on campus in EV South behind Ray s Grill near Rains apartments. As student parents, we could only afford a rate at $15/hour. Thank you. For the week September 11-15, we need help with the...
We are seeking a creative, intelligent, dedicated, and genuinely loving person with background in infant development to help care for our three-month-old daughter in our home in Palo Alto. The hours would be full-time, at least 40 hours a week, and flexible for the right person; but we would be happy to consider, for example, Stanford graduate or undergraduate students who can only work part-ti...
Hi! I am the wife of a stanford graduate student and am looking for a part-time nanny position either on campus or close to campus. I have extensive background working with newborns, toddlers and children. I worked as a research assistant for the child psychology lab of my university in undergrad and then worked full-time for the same lab after school. I have worked taking care of newborns and ...
Location: Stanford campus family housing in Escondido Village Schedule: Monday -Friday 8:30am to 1:30pm. Negotiable Child: 2.5 yr old boy Duties: childcare, cooking for child, light house work Qualifications: Energy, Patience, a pitch in personality. Mandarin speaking a plus. Salary: $15-$20 an hour DOE We are looking for some 1 who can read to and engage our child as well as be active and give...
Hello! My husband and I are Stanford grads and will be living on campus with our 3yr old beginning in August. We are looking for an energetic, friendly Stanford student or recent graduate who is interested in working 15-30 hours/week. [Definitely Monday-Weds-Fri afternoons and possibly Tuesdays and Thursdays] We need you to love kids, have some background taking care of kids, and have a drivers...
On Stanford campus, babysitter nanny for a 1-year old boy. Usually, 8:30-4:30 month-Fri. However, we need to adjust the schedule a bit, but we will keep the total hours the same.
Post Ad